Xiamen poisson brigade spring 2011 fashion hotel operation, is professional hotel management team planning management; The hotel is located in the commercial financial centralized Amoy area red scene commercial plaza D, tower 2, building, with restaurants, conference rooms and business center
         Poisson brigade fashion a total of 108 rooms, standard rooms, commercial room, deluxe suites and unique individual character in the hotel room, decorate delicate fashion, the cultural implication of the elegant, free broadband network, 32 inches LED TV, 24 hours hot water supply, the central air conditioning room equipment and all-weather concierge services
         Rich variety of buffet breakfast, the cook with nutrition, health, fashion for the dweller elaborate design breakfast, relaxed and not greasy, health nutrition but not to your stomach be burden, enjoy the elegance of a contemporary space, build a different atmosphere of have dinner, to choose their like dishes, let you from my heart to taste buds, feel the beauty of life
          Do not provide craftsmanship senior guest room, to provide you a full day exclusive convenient service. Through the Windows, the house full of sunshine, can have a more prosperous scene. Illicit close graceful environment is the guests best leisure party
Tel:+86-592-2621111 Fax:+86-592-2621011 Email:BLhotel@126.com
Address:East Road, Xiamen City, Paris of the East Plaza Hexiang Post:361008
Copyright © League of Wales survey in Fujian Province  闽ICP备12000642号-1

厦门泊旅时尚酒店2011年春季营运,是专业的酒店管理团队规划管理; 酒店位于商业金融集中的思明区瑞景商业广场D栋2号楼,附有餐厅、会议室及商务中心
         泊旅时尚酒店共有108间客房,标准间、商务客房、豪华套房以及酒店中独具特色的个性房,装潢精致时尚,文化蕴涵风雅,免费宽带网络、32 吋LED电视、24 小时热水供应、中央空调等客房设备齐全以及全天候礼宾服务。
         丰富多样的自助早餐,厨师以“营养、健康、时尚”为住客精心设计早餐,清爽而不油腻,养生营养却不让您的胃成为负担,享受现代感的高雅空间,营造出不同的用餐气氛,自主选择喜欢的菜肴,让您由心底到味蕾,都感受到生活的美好。
          别具匠心的高级客房,提供阁下全天的便捷专属服务。透过玻璃窗,阳光满屋,更可饱览繁华景致。私密优雅的环境是宾客们最佳的休闲聚会之所!
电话:+86-592-2621111 传真:+86-592-2621011 电子邮箱:BLhotel@126.com
酒店地址:福建省厦门市思明区洪文五里89号(瑞景商业广场D座2号塔楼) 邮编:361008
版权所有 © 厦门泊旅时尚酒店  闽ICP备12000642号-1